Categories

Best Sellers

Windows 10 Pro
star
star
star
star
star
(105 Reviews)
$ 39 , -
Windows 10 Home
star
star
star
star
star
(97 Reviews)
$ 35 , -

All reviews

By Nick I. (Monterey, United States) on 12 July 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Works like it should, great deal

I didn't expect this to work honestly. Very happy!

By Emily J. (Efefefe, United States) on 08 July 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : windows 8.1 Home

Great Service

I just bought it online and i was amazed with the high quality of the product and its low cost plus the technicaal support team accompanied me through the the hole process.

By Robert L. (Smyrna, United States) on 06 July 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Windows 10 Pro

Easy process and I had the choice of download or shipping. Price was good, too.

By Eugene M. (Leesburg, FL, United States) on 29 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Great service.

Ordered Windows 10 home. Easy to navigate and buy. Received the license key is just a couple of minutes and was able to load and install the software.

Keep up the great work!

By Ashley M. (Tampa, United States) on 25 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Fast!

I honestly expected this to be some kinda of scam but it's not and it works! It's fantastic and it was fast, which I absolutely love. Would definitely recommend to others. Keep up the good work!!

By Alan A. (Palm Springs, United States) on 25 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2019 Home and Student For Mac

Remote assistance

I have got the Digitalproductkey access to my computer since a bit tech savvy and they helped me install and activate my software so quick thank you guys

By Ada Lori B. (Leavenworth, United States) on 25 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Enterprise

Did activate my software

my software is now activated without any issues! thank you for keeping your promises in a world full of scams!

By Anthony B. (Venice, United States) on 25 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Enterprise

Great service

Thanks for the quick delivery and response I really appreciate their help before I place my order

By David G. (Grand Jct, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 7 Home Premium

Dave Gordon

I am pretty much a novice mostly when it comes to the computer, however, with the kind of help and the simplicity
and trust in a company like Digital, it makes the process easy, productive and well worth the price for quality in their
products. I downloaded the product, entered it in....and I got positive, quick results. Can't ask for any better than that.
There are many sites on the internet. And I give this company the highest rating it deserves.
Thank you Digital!

By Aaron A. (Nampa, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2019 Home and Business

Excellent help

Excellent team and cost

By Katelyn H. (Bellingham, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2019 Professional Plus

On time :D

I was worried that I will never receive what I have paid for yet, it was the fastest online delivery :)))

By Mason M. (Lorton, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro N

I highly recommend this website

Cheap prices great after-sales service highly recommended...

By Veronica W. (Memphis, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Enterprise LTSC 2019

Working perfectly!

Thank you DigitalProductKey for the support my software is now activated.

By James A. (Mount Pleasant, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server Standard 2016 -10 User CALs

AWSOME!

Digitalproductkey always provides an amazing service at great prices. Thank you very much as always!!

By Dale P. (Mesa, United States) on 22 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 RDS - 10 Device CALs

Excellent

this website is reliable, great service, top products and very professional.Highly recommended too anyone who need

By judy D. (Chattahoochee, United States) on 19 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 RDS - 10 User CALs

Great

This website is awsome, I am going to buy more products for sure

By Adriene C. (Norfolk, United States) on 19 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2016 Standard

Good website

great prices friendly customer care...

By Agustin R. (Vallejo, United States) on 19 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Standard - 10 User CALs

Immediate delivery

I'm really happy with their service I have received my order instantly, yet it was in my spam folders so you ll need to check before contacting support!
Thank you guys for your fast response.

By Leandro D. (Roselle, United States) on 18 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Standard - 10 Device CALs

Very good company

perfect prices. This website is a good opportunity to purchase many items at an affordable price!

By Jason B. (Edgewood, United States) on 18 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 R2 RDS -10 User CALs

Great after-sales service

It was no different than shopping at MS shop, except it cost much less all right which really 's important.

By Chris C. (Richmond, United States) on 18 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 R2 RDS - 10 Device CALs

Great prices and so quick in their delivery

Great customer service product was received on time and I couldn’t be happier!

By Albert V. (La Mesa, United States) on 17 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 RDS - 10 Device CALs

Impressive

I am really impressed by this website, the prices are very affordable and the products are good

By Ernesto A. (Riverside, United States) on 16 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Windows 10 Pro purchase and install.

I got on the chat and ask the questions I needed before purchasing the product once my questions were answer I purchased it.
I Got the product key right away and the option to download the software 32 or 64 bit.
I just copy the key and updated my windows key the whole process was fast from the purchase time and install time.
Definitely recommend buying fast and secure.

By Jasmi A. (Orlando, United States) on 16 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 RDS -10 User CALs

Great

I found what I was looking for at a good price comparing to other sites.
Thanks guys

By Elizabeth E. (Murrieta, United States) on 16 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2016 –10 User CALs

100% recommend this website

Shopping was simple and the customer service was quick and knowledgeable.

By Austin T. (Waycross, United States) on 16 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 - 10 User CALs

Great service

The fastest service, awesome experience, the only place I use to purchase software!

By Roy F. (Charlotte, United States) on 15 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 - 10 Device CALs

Excellent help

They helped me deploy my Device licenses in a timely manner !

By Melissa E. (College Station, United States) on 12 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 8.1 Enterprise

I highly recommand the product and this website

The company bought it for me and i recieved the key within seconds, the entire download process took place smoothly

By Jeremee R. (Marietta, United States) on 11 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2016 - 10 Device CALs

Excellent

Very helpful staff, easy to speak with, and understandable. Thanks guys

By Joung K. (Dallas, United States) on 11 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 R2 - 10 Device CALs

Great

Excellent service, good products, I would highly recommend

By Jesse N. (Bellingham, United States) on 10 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Top Notch

Fast Cheep and Easy, perfect for upgrading windows on an old fixer-upper computer i had laying around. just buy this, so much better then pirating old windows 7.

By Jeffrey T. (Greenbelt, United States) on 10 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2010 Professional

Satisfied Customer

I was impressed with the level of customer service I was shown in my chat session this morning. The rep was quite helpful in resolving my activation issue. It was a little disappointing that the product key I purchased for Office 2010 did not work right off the bat, but once I supplied the installation code the rep responded with an activation code that fixed the problem. To my mind this is a good outfit to do business with if you are in need of obsolete software for any reason.

By Nancy D. (Dubuque, United States) on 10 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server Standard 2016 - 1 Device CAL

Great

Good service and fast delivery. I rated 4 stars because it was my first experience with this website. I will totally update my review in the future.

By Aden H. (Magnolia, United States) on 10 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 R2 - 10 Device CALs

AWSOME!

Very helpful and very quick service well done Digitalproductkey

By Abe B. (Brooklyn, United States) on 10 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Standard - 1 Device CAL

Order delivered on time

Order delivered quickly and efficiently. Would definitely buy from this company again.

By Colin K. (Kingston, United States) on 10 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Standard - 1 User CAL

Great service

fastest online delivery, you will just need to check your order history by logging in to your personal account. Thank you for your honesty Digitalproductkey!

By Kathy D. (Bartlett, United States) on 09 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 R2 - 10 User CALs

Great

I found this website by coinsidence. The prices are so affordable, I was doubtful at the beginning but then I was impressed by the Good quality products and services.

By Maureen C. (St Francis, United States) on 09 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 R2 - 10 User CALs

Excellent

Quick delivery, Good price and Great Service thank you!

By Andrew G. (Oakley , United States) on 08 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 - 10 User CALs

Thanks guys

great products great prices and real instant delivery! thanks

By Bob B. (Clear Lake, United States) on 08 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 R2 - 5 User CALs

Great

Easy to order and very quick delivery. So far so good

By Charles W. (North Chesterfield, United States) on 07 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 - 10 Device CALs

Excellent

I am satisfied with this website

By Bernis N. (Belfry, United States) on 05 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Standard - 1 User CAL

AWSOME!

Perfect services by good company!

By Kori H. (Simpsonville, United States) on 05 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 - 5 Device CALs

JUST PERFECT

I Have ordered a few times now. The delivery was quick and everything true to size. Will be ordering again!”

By Buddy R. (Ithaca, United States) on 05 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Enterprise - 10 User CALs

On time

Received my order on time right after confirming the purchase they have also provided me with remote assistance to activate the Cals, they were fast and effecient thank you

By Donald M. (Lawrenceburg, United States) on 04 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Fantabulous Product & Price

This was one of the easiest purchases. Simple, no hassles, and the value for the money can't be beaten. I highly recommend these folks for your software needs. I will be back!!!

By Alexander S. (Milwaukee, United States) on 04 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Standard - 1 Device CAL

CAL is activated successfully

Customer care was very helpfull and They answer very quick.

By Albert H. (Frierson, United States) on 04 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL server 2012 Standard - 1 User CAL

Great

A very smooth service. The product came to my email immediately. I Will definitely purchase from this website again.

By Beth F. (Beecher, United States) on 04 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 RDS - 1 Device CAL

Great service provided

Great supper helpful and friendly this website provides FREE after sales service with cheap prices m getting my software from this website for now on! 100% recommend !!!

By Adrian G. (Chicago , United States) on 04 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 R2 - 5 Device CALs

Great service

Got my Cals in a brief timing I'm telling all of my IT colleagues about this site. SUPER RESPONSIVE!

By Bryan J. (Lake City, United States) on 04 June 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2008 - 5 User CALs

Perfect

I got my 5 User CALs activated successfully