Categories

Best Sellers

Windows 10 Pro
star
star
star
star
star
(109 Reviews)
$ 39 , -
Windows 10 Home
star
star
star
star
star
(100 Reviews)
$ 35 , -

All reviews

By Aleksey K. (San Francisco, United States) on 28 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Enterprise

AWSOME

Received a call from Ashely today. She was really well spoken, explaining everything well and made me feel comfortable opening up. Thank you!

By Aileen J. (Jackson Heights, United States) on 28 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Exchange Server 2019 Standard

Excellent

Easy fast shipping, Very Good company!

By Alan H. (Shirley, United States) on 27 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SharePoint Server 2019

AWSOME!

Fast delivery great service, Fast delivery great service to all my friends. The tech team was very professional in all dealings!

By Deb Y. (Tinley Park, United States) on 27 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Sharepoint Server 2016

Very good company

great experince as always. Last year my friend has suggested me this great website and I never regretted it

By Carolyn F. (Palatka, United States) on 27 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home + Office 2013 Home & Student

Great

Amazing Offer

By Alex K. (San Francisco, United States) on 21 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2019

Great website

Very efficient and reliable service. We were given good advice from the tech team and was able to fix all the problems

By Adam Z. (Wichita, United States) on 21 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2010

Great

Always happy with the product and the quick delivery. It is an easy to use site.

By selina C. (El Paso, United States) on 20 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Access 2019

Very good company

Fast and friendly response from the IT team. Special thanks to Ashely who guided me through the process

By Marco F. (Highland Park, United States) on 20 Oct. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Visual Studio Enterprise 2017

Great website

Delivered on time and really comfortable to use

By Daniel S. (Loganville, United States) on 25 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2019

Good website

Professional team and valid software what more to ask to for!

By Adam S. (Miamisburg, United States) on 24 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Word 2019

Impressive

I have purchased Word 2019 from this great website, I have received the product immediately right after the payment. I had a problem with the installation of the ISO file so I have received all the help from the team and they provided me with the instructions as well. Now I m running Word 2019 perfectly on my PC !

By lila R. (Miami, United States) on 24 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2012 R2 - 10 User CALs

Excellent

Great quality products! I had a good experience with this website and I always buy different products , very satisfied

By Cody S. (Bridgeport, United States) on 22 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

It actually works!

I was 100% skeptical and thought oh well here goes $35 I’m not getting back. Boy was I wrong! Fast and easy! Will recommend!

By ALFRED A. (Mill Creek, United States) on 20 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft PowerPoint 2016

Installed perfectly

my software is working perfectly no issues encountered the price is unbeatable

By Alan L. (Saint Petersburg, United States) on 19 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Word 2016

Teamviewer

the Tech team intervened remotely while I was busy doing some other work that was super urgent they got the software installed and activated perfectly I came afterward and everything is working smoothly absolutely the best

By Adam F. (PIerce, United States) on 16 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Word 2010

Digitalproductkey is the best

Absolutely the best online shop to purchase a software from. My software came instantly installed with no issues

By Paul L. (Chesapeake, United States) on 16 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 8.1 Professional

Hit the

I'm very satisfied with OS Wins 8.1 Pro product after upgrading from Wins 7 Pro. This upgrade will allow me to continue using my Fujitsu T4410 for another 3 yrs.

By Donna R. (Oceanside, United States) on 14 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft PowerPoint 2013

Professional People

Professional and very informative stuff very good service I highly recommend

By Bruno F. (Southbury, United States) on 14 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : PowerPoint 2010

absolutely amazing

the fastest online delivery I have experienced, I'm amazed! good instructions as well

By Emily J. (Efefefe, United States) on 11 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Word 2013

Prices are amazing

Incredible prices and services. The tech team is so professional and informative thank you guys

By Advantage T. (Albany, United States) on 09 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft PowerPoint 2019

Installed and activated no problems

I'm working on my new program now it is installed no bugs no nothing the price is very impressive for the quality absolutely better than Microsoft

By April H. (Chelan, United States) on 05 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Word 2019

Thank you Digitalproductkey

their services are super fast and efficient. will be returning for sure

By Kaleb G. (Denison, United States) on 04 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Pro

Works!

After having my motherboard fail, I found out Microsoft ties a license key, not to the software installed on my harddrive, but to a motherboard. They refused to activate my already purchased license, insisting I need to purchase a new license for a new motherboard. Spent an hour with customer support to try to get this resolved. Their solution? Buy another license!

No way was I wanting to spend an additional $200 at Microsoft for a license I already purchased. A quick search brought me to DigitalProductKey. Purchased a new key for under $40 and got my activation done in 3 minutes!

By Andrew A. (St. Petersburg, United States) on 03 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2016

I highly recommend

this website is highly recommended best online prices !

By Alex S. (CHESTERTOWN, United States) on 03 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : PowerPoint 2010

Impressive

Excellent delivery service!

By Alessandra B. (Post Falls, United States) on 03 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Word 2010

Great

finally I found a reliable website!

By Michael C. (Dallas, United States) on 02 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2013 Professional Plus

MS OFFICE 2013 PRO

Worked like a charm

By Nina F. (Owings, United States) on 02 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2013

Excellent help

Assisted me with the installation this team is the best :D

By Kathy H. (Cedar Hill, United States) on 02 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

Impressive

Brilliant service thanks again. As always great products and good interaction with the team

By Kate G. (COLLEGE STATION, United States) on 02 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 RDS - 10 User CALs

Excellent

Very prompt delivery! thank you

By Timothy R. (Carthage, United States) on 01 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Home

Absolutely Awesome!

Easy to use, detailed instructions, great price! You can't beat this!

By Graeme N. (Tannum Sands, Australia) on 01 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2010

Great service

Best website ever good prices and friendly support.

By lila R. (Miami, United States) on 01 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2016 RDS - 10 Device CALs

Perfect

Ordered online, really easy. This website is great

By Kathleen C. (Plant City, United States) on 01 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Standard - 10 Device CALs

Impressive

I am happy with your service can't fault your company at all as soon as I order my item I have it delivered no later than 5 minutes! perfect service and delivery. Thanks

By miranda F. (Newburgh, United States) on 01 Sept. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2016 Standard

Very good company

Fast and good service. Everything went well

By Nina F. (Owings, United States) on 31 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home and Business for Mac

Perfect

Awesome Team, really polite and efficient with fixing my Office product. Honest and excellent prices fixed my product and its working perfect now. will highly recommend to anyone

By John H. (Westland, United States) on 31 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Sharepoint Server 2016

Impressive

Super practical, just what I wanted.

By jerry C. (Milo, United States) on 28 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows Server 2019 Datacenter Core Add-on

Excellent

Great customer service, used teamviewer to solve my problem and install the software with no Hassle no problem none whatsoever,, Thanks Ashely Jones.

By Donald B. (Brownwood, United States) on 28 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2019 Professional

Very good company

Ashely was extremely patient and helpful in walking through the needed steps to address my issues during installation. Thank you

By Albert G. (Calhoun, United States) on 27 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2017 Standard

Perfect

I love their products, it's very comfortable to buy from this website, very affordable on anybody budget.

By Karl K. (Woodstock, United States) on 27 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : OneNote 2019

Impressive

I got a Great product and service, This website has exceeded my expectations

By Amy E. (Ashland, United States) on 26 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home and Business for Mac

Excellent

Just got my second order from this website. No problem was faced in both orders

By Nina F. (Owings, United States) on 26 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2016 Home and Student for Mac

Impressive

Quick, and good service

By Chris A. (Orlando, United States) on 25 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft Sharepoint Server 2016

Excellent

I was very pleased. I bought a product key and I could not for the life of me figure out how to install correctly. They were very responsive to my emails and then dialed into my computer and fixed the problem. I am very pleased with Digital Techs. Thank you.

By Albert R. (West Springfield, United States) on 25 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2010 Standard

Great

Great service and very nice staff

By Billy B. (North Richland Hills, United States) on 24 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 S

Perfect

Excellent product and service

By Melissa M. (Ranger, United States) on 24 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Windows 10 Education

Impressive

Very Professional so far, The program is very helpful

By Albert P. (Columbia, United States) on 20 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Office 2019 Home and Business for Mac

AWSOME!

I found the best Office suite for my Mac, I have installed and activated it with no issues.

By Kyle S. (East islip, United States) on 20 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : windows 8.1 Home

Perfect

Very quik, efficient delivery and excellent service thanks Team

By John L. (Culver City, United States) on 19 Aug. 2020 :
star
star
star
star
star

Product rated : Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

Excellent

Good professional job, all set thank you